PageLines-ZOFEN_LOGO_Round.jpg
ביקורות ודירוגים
TripAdvisor Reviews
Google Reviews
  • review rating 5  We did a party for 7graders, it was an amazing experience. The staff was amazing, helpful and flexible.

    thumb Yaron Ben Adiva
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Alot of fun great for all ages

    thumb Avremy Cohen
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  I love it.
    Very nice and well establish .
    This is the best thing I ever seen.
    U can enjoy here with some intersting games.
    One of the best game I ever played.
    Escape game is always excited for playing but you enjoy also some general knowledge learn from here.
    It is time base game.
    U need to play game and complete in one hour, we played and complete in 56 minutes.

    thumb Pradip Patel
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  היה לנו כיף ומאתגר. חידות מעניינות ומשעשעות.
    הצוות נעים . אחלה מקום

    thumb טליה בן ששון
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  הגענו לחדר משפחה, זוג הורים, שני מתבגרים וילדה בת 9. החדר ענה על הצפיות של כולנו.

    thumb Raviv Harel
    6/09/2018

  • review rating 5  חדר מלא אתגרים מענינים בטכנולוגיות מגוונות. מעורר מחשבה. מעוז מאד אדיב ומסייע באופן איניטליגנטי במדית הצורך. היינו ארבעה ופצחנו את הקוד 35 שניות לפני הגעת השודדים! המתח היה בשיאו! בהחלט נחזור לחדרים אחרים.

    thumb Rony Alfandary
    3/25/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing escape room! Great atmosphere, great riddles. We had a lot of fun!

    thumb Dmitry Kudryavtsev
    3/04/2018

    review rating 5  WOW what a great escape room. One of my best. Mostly recommanded

    thumb Eran Tal
    1/02/2018

    review rating 5  Both rooms are high quality, challenging and full of references to the history of Zichron Ya'akov and/or Israel both in their story and the individual riddles.
    I suggest coming in groups of 4-5 people, as 6 or more may get a bit crowded inside (depending on the room you choose) and less than 4 will be a challenge as you're expected to split up and solve multiple riddles (3-4) at any given time that'll split further or connect to each other as you solve them. A group of 3 experienced "escapists" may be a reasonable size too but I can't say I actually tried it by myself...

    thumb Nave Tal
    12/17/2017

    review rating 5  Code Name Jacob
    A really fun and different approach to escape rooms - an open street quest. The game combines the unique scenery of Zichron's old street with riddles that will keep everyone engaged.
    We were a group of 8 adults and everyone had a blast! Highly recommended

    thumb Etai Lev Ran
    12/12/2017

Facebook Reviews
FACEBOOK RATE